Announcing Your 2018 MCC Awards Winners.

Apr 30, 2018
Photo Credit:

Community Leader, Elementary School

  • The Priory School Teachers and Students

Community Leader, High School

  • Isabel & Jane Szollosy (Sparkes of Hope)
  • Melina Siles

Community Leader, CEGEP/University

  • Lashanda Skerritt


  • Ala-Malak Mekdad
  • Ulysse Rose

Community Leader, Adult

  • Liane Berry
  • Brian O’Connell
  • Alberto Syllion

Community Organization

  • Trails of Summmer
  • Montreal City Mission (Mission communautaire de Montréal)
  • Pour 3 Points

Community Leader, Pro-Athlete

  • Bruny Surin

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Rocco Speranza

The Awards are May 26 at the St-Jax Montréal.
Buy Tickets

Share it with a friend!

Did you like this article? Leave a comment!

Add comment